Had a look at past posts but can't find anything referring. During a session I see flights with routes both in flight list and on screen, but on a later session, see those same flights but minus routes (all ''My Flights''). Unchecking/checking the hardware flights seems to resolve this, but is that really necessary, as thought all automatic. would appreciate any feedback.
Hi DeeJay
This is a known problem, and is being fixed in the soon-to-be-released Version 2.1.
Watch this space...
Rod
Thanks your prompt response Rod
Watching ;0)