Rumours going round suggest that auto populate no longer works if sharing is disabled, does anyone know if this is true?
I believe this is the case as detailed on the other thread on the same subject.
Alan
Hi Alan,thanks for your reply, I felt abit miffed with my ShipTrax experience so this just rubs salt into the wound. Airnav Products are fast becoming a must to avoid
I would imaging that if you turn on sharing for a few minutes the function will work then shut it off once completed, not much data will pass in that few minutes.
Also the Navdata update function is still available and users can also manually update without loosing functionality of the box
Alan
Thanks Alan, i`ll try that also thanks for your hard work on the NavData front